The L-H PTO is made up of hard-working parent volunteers who work to create and fund excellent programs that benefit our students, teachers and families.  Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or to give suggestions or feedback, and please volunteer if you haven't already!

 

Co-President

Heather Grondin

hagrondin@gmail.com

Co-President

Becky Zacharias

beckyzach@yahoo.com 

Co-Vice President

Meghan Carelli

meghancarrelli@gmail.com

Co-Vice President

Liza Sloan (LaBarbera)

lizas@me.com  

Secretary

Jess Lemkau

jessica.lemkau@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Todd Lenart

tlenart2003@yahoo.com 

Asst. Treasurer

Diego Hoic

hoic@yahoo.com  

Webmaster

Suzanne Henry

suzkhenry@gmail.com

Asst. Webmaster

Deepak Paidipati

deepak.paidi@gmail.com

VP Communications 

Barbara Quesada

barbara@barbaralsalisbury.com

Membership Toolkit Administrator

Susan Daniel

susan.daniel9@gmail.com

Assistant Membership Toolkit Administrator

Danielle Chizzik

danielle.stein@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Hannah Harbaugh

beachhk@hotmail.com

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator

Elena Manelli

elena.manelli@gmail.com